212: A Novel (Ellie Hatcher) - medicalbooks.filipinodoctors.org

Show more pictures

212: A Novel (Ellie Hatcher)

Brand: Harper
ISBN 0061561223
EAN: 9780061561221
Category: Hardcover (United States)
Price: $23.99  (Customer Reviews)
Dimension: 9.00 x 6.00 x 1.17 inches
Shipping Wt: 1.15 pounds. FREE Shipping (Details)
Availability: In Stock.
Buy From Amazon

Product Description

“The plot of an Alafair Burke thriller doesn’t just rip from the headlines. She’s one step ahead of them. 212 scares you and keeps you turning the pages into the wee hours.”
—Harlan Coben

“Burke has created a strong female protagonist in the tradition of Sara Paretsky’s V.I. Warshawski and Marcia Muller’s Sharon McCone.… Utterly authentic.”
Boston Globe

212 is acclaimed author—and former deputy district attorney—Alafair Burke’s gripping thriller featuring hip, Manhattan-based detective Ellie Hatcher. Fans of Lisa Gardner, Sandra Brown, Karin Slaughter, Harlan Coben, Sue Grafton, and PJ Tracy will find it hard to put 212 down until the very last page.


Buy From Amazon

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought




*If this is not the "212: A Novel (Ellie Hatcher)" product you were looking for, you can check the other results by clicking this link.  Details were last updated on Sep 25, 2022 10:14 +08.